Thu, 18 Jun | Zoom Webinar

Nordic Market Webinar - The Russian Outbound market

A dedicated Nordic Collective webinar on the Russian outbound market- post Covid-19. Impacts and opportunities for the Nordic and Baltic regions.
Registration is Closed
Nordic Market Webinar - The Russian Outbound market

Time & Location

18 Jun 2020, 11:00 – 12:00 EEST
Zoom Webinar

About the Event

The Russian outbound travel market – post covid-19

Impact and opportunities for the Nordic and Baltic region

Join us for a special Nordic Collective market insight webinar on the Russian outbound market; the impacts of the crisis and of future opportunities for the Nordic and Baltic regions.  A presentation on the Russian outbound market will be presented by TMI – a travel marketing and communication company based in Moscow. The webinar will cover the current situation in the Russian market the country's progress towards Stage 3 reopening and see what implications that has for travel in 2020 and 2021.

Once one of the most important markets to the Nordic and Baltic Region, we will consider the economic impact the crisis has had on outbound travel with feedback from the travel industry, looking at  consumer confidence and gaining insights into international travel intentions for the coming 6 months. Where will the Russians be travelling to and what opportunities this could provide for the Nordic and Baltic region.

 

WHEN: Thursday 18th June,  2020

TIME:  11.30am Riga (9.30am London, 10.30am Copenhagen)

Grab a cup of tea for an hour and join the Nordic Tourism Collective for this special webinar. Once registered we'll send you a Zoom link with joining instructions prior to the event. 

Registration is Closed

Share This Event