Tue, 16 Jun | Zoom Get-together

Nordic Get-together #5 Sustainability

Our next Nordic Collective get-together. Join our industry experts from the Nordic and Baltic regions.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

16 Jun 2020, 14:00 – 15:05 CEST
Zoom Get-together

About the Event

What will the effects of the Covid travel lockdowns mean for the progress of sustainable practices in the Nordics?  Is it an opportunity to stop, regroup and rebuild for a better, more sustainable tourism future?  Or will the requirement to recover business mean a drive for visitors at any costs and at the expense of sustainability?  To discuss this, join our guests. We look forward to seeing you there.  

 

Liisa Kokkarinen - Project Manager, Sustainable Arctic Destination at Visit Finland / Business Finland

Signe Jungersted - CEO, Founding Partner, Group Nao

Helena Egan - Co-founder, PlanetEgan

Fabrice Sorin - Independent Consultant and Founding partner, CE360 Alliance

Tim Fairhurst - Secretary General, European Tourism Association (ETOA)

WHEN: Tuesday 16th June,  2020

TIME:  2.00pm Copenhagen (1.00pm London, 3.00pm Helsinki)

Grab a cup of tea for an hour and join the Nordic Tourism Collective for this social yet informative chat. Once registered we'll send you a Zoom link with joining instructions prior to the event.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event