Tue, 19 May | Zoom get-together

Nordic Get-together #4 Accommodation - Turning the lights on

Our next Nordic Collective get-together. Join our industry experts from the Nordic and Baltic regions.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

19 May 2020, 14:00 – 15:00 CEST
Zoom get-together

About the Event

 When will we start welcoming visitors in our hotels again.  Who will be the first to return and what changes will we need to make to the business? To discuss this, join our guests. We look forward to seeing you there.  

Andreas Gottlieb  - Director of Sales, Scandinavia - BWH Hotel Group

Erik Källqvist - Sales Manager for the Nordic's - A&O Hostels and Hotel Group

Paul Taylor - Member of the Board of Unique Hotels Group - Estonia

Sara Forselius - Hotel Manager - The Britannia Hotel in Trondheim

Tomas Forsrup - Strategic Accounts Manager, Sales  - Hotelbeds

WHEN: Tuesday 19th May,  2020

TIME:  2.00pm Copenhagen (1.00pm London, 3.00pm Helsinki)

Grab a cup of tea for an hour and join the Nordic Tourism Collective for this social yet informative chat. Once registered we'll send you a Zoom link with joining instructions prior to the event.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event